Contact Us

Heidi Huber-Stearns
Director

Dorothy Bollman
Office Coordinator

130 Hendricks Hall
5247 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-5247
Phone (541) 346-0675
Fax (541) 346-2040
Email hhuber@uoregon.edu

ewplogo

logo

Faculty

 

Heidi Huber-Stearns

Director, Institute for a Sustainable Environment

Associate Director, Ecosystem Workforce Program

Phone: (541) 346-0675
Email: hhuber@uoregon.edu

Dorothy Bollman

Office Manager, Institute for a Sustainable Environment

 

Phone: (541) 346-0675
Email: dbollman@uoregon.edu

Current Faculty

Cass Moseley

Research Professor, ISE and Senior Policy Advisor, Ecosystem Workforce Program

Email: cmoseley@uoregon.edu

Michael Coughlan

Research Associate, Ecosystem Workforce Program

Email: mcoughla@uoregon.edu

Chris Enright

Research Associate

Email: cenright@uoregon.edu

Autumn Ellison

Research Assistant, Ecosystem Workforce Program

Email: autumne@uoregon.edu

Anna Santo

Research Assistant, Ecosystem Workforce Program

Email: asanto@uoregon.edu

Judith Hibbard

Professor Emerita, Department of Planning Public Policy and Management

Email: jhibbard@uoregon.edu

ISE Affiliate and Courtesy Faculty

Emily Jane Davis

Associate Director and OSU Lead

Email: EmilyJane.Davis@oregonstate.edu

Bora Simmons

Courtesy Senior Research Associate, National Project for Excellence in Environmental Education

Email: simmons2@uoregon.edu

Robert Ribe

Professor, Department of Landscape Architecture

Email: rribe@uoregon.edu

Bart Johnson

Associate Professor, Department of Landscape Architecture

Email: bartj@uoregon.edu

Mike Hibbard

Professor Emeritus, Department of Planning Public Policy and Management

Email: mhibbard@uoregon.edu

Allan Branscomb

Courtesy Faculty

Email: allanb@uoregon.edu

Michelle Steen-Adams

Courtesy Research Associate

Email: msteen@uoregon.edu

Students

Amelia Rhodeland

Student

Email: arhodewa@uoregon.edu

Alison Deak

Student

Email: adeak@uoregon.edu