Contact Us

130 Hendricks Hall
5247 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-5247
Phone (541) 346-0675
Fax (541) 346-2040
Email cmoseley@uoregon.edu

 
new_ISE_main

ewplogo

logo

Faculty

Cassandra Moseley

Director, Institute for a Sustainable Environment

Director, Ecosystem Workforce Program

Phone: (541) 346-4545
Email:

Allan Branscomb

Research Assistant, ISE Geographic Information Systems Lab

Phone: (541) 346-0585
Email: allanb@uoregon.edu

Autumn Ellison

Research Assistant, Ecosystem Workforce Program

Phone: (541) 346-0564
Email: autumne@uoregon.edu

Cody Evers

Research Assistant, Ecosystem Workforce Program

Phone: (541) 346-0564
Email: cevers@uoregon.edu

Judith Hibbard

Professor Emerita, Department of Planning Public Policy and Management

Phone:
Email: jhibbard@uoregon.edu

Mike Hibbard

Professor, Department of Planning Public Policy and Management

Phone: (541) 346-3697
Email: mhibbard@uoregon.edu

David Hulse

Professor, Department of Landscape Architecture

Program Manager, ISE Geographic Information Systems Lab

Phone: (541) 346-3672
Email: dhulse@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-3688
Email: bartj@uoregon.edu

Robert Ribe

Professor, Department of Landscape Architecture

Phone: (541) 346-3648
Email: rribe@uoregon.edu

Marc Schlossberg

Associate Professor, Department of Planning Public Policy and Management

Phone: (541) 346-2046
Email: schlossb@uoregon.edu

Bora Simmons

Senior Research Associate, National Project for Excellence in Environmental Education

Phone: (541) 346-0675
Email: simmons2@uoregon.edu

Yizhao Yang

Assistant Professor, Department of Planning Public Policy and Management

Phone: (541) 346-0833
Email: yizhao@uoregon.edu